Collen - Retribution Paladin [ACCEPTED]

Apply to join the guild or our raid team

Collen - Retribution Paladin [ACCEPTED]

Postby Collen » 28 Jan 2014, 17:09

I'm a laid back guy who might lay more weight on having fun than playing to win but it doesn't mean i don't like to make an effort.

Name: Benjamin
Character: Collen
Role applied for: Retribution - DPS
Progress on legendary quest: 9/20 secrets atm for "Secrets of the First Empire"
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... len/simple

Why do you want to join us and how did you know about us?
I had been looking for a guild for a while which would be most appealing to me, I searched the wowprogress because i had heard it was a great site to find guild and I thought this guild seemed very nice since it seems casual but still somewhat serious, which I'd like to be a part of as well

Tell us a bit about you?
I started playing a bit before the launch of TBC and I got to level 70 on my rogue I started out doing PvP mainly where i went over to do some PvE as well in the end of TBC. In WotLK I played warrior mainly till the start of MoP and now I have been playing this paladin which is the class i enjoy the most.

Recent previous guilds and why you left them?
I haven't been a part of a guild really during this expansion.

What interests you in this game and why are you playing it?
I like gear because of optimization and what you can do with it, I enjoy the progression you make with your character pretty much too.

Do you understand that the following are required?
- A solid computer that is able to play the game with details turned up.
- An connection that doesn't cause you to lag or frequent disconnects.
- Control of your emotions and a guild first attitude.
Yes.

Raiding Schedule (invites start 15 minutes before)
- Thursday, 20:30 - 24:00 (10man)
- Sunday, 20:30 - 24:00 (10man)
- Tuesday, 20:30 - 24:00 (optional raid)