Lixxi - Spriest [FRIEND]

Postby Lixxi » 12 Mar 2014, 01:28

About You

Name: Tommy
Character: Lixxi SPriest
Role applied for: Ranged
Progress on legendary quest: Fully completed
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... xxi/simple

Why do you want to join us and how did you know about us?
After an online chat with Zeilyn i decided to go for this guild as i was looking for a mature and fun semi progress guild for normals, then HC. I got to know your guild when Zeilyn contacted me in game!

Tell us a bit about you?
I am a 28 year old male Nowegian with two cats, Khaleesi and Cersei. I started playing wow again mid-december 2013, so my account is quite fresh.
I live alone, after a recent split-up with ex-girlfriend, so i decided to take the time i have to finally do something i was a bit scared of doing before. Raiding!
I dont drink, or smoke, and is basicly a grown up now (ugh). Can at times be a little selfish and keep gold farming tips for myself!
I do speak my mind, and i dont let myself be pushed around.

Recent previous guilds and why you left them?
Soul Haven - They dont have a team for progress, often people didnt show up, some players were not really geared up for normals and it wasnt really any progress because of that. I needed something more, but nothing hardcore

What interests you in this game and why are you playing it?
The open free world that never seems to run out of things to do! Its grown to be part of my daily routine.

Do you understand that the following are required?
- A solid computer that is able to play the game with details turned up.
- An connection that doesn't cause you to lag or frequent disconnects.
- Control of your emotions and a guild first attitude.
- Oblige with raid rules.
More than enough computer to play this game. I am in a process of getting 25/25m fiber net, date is unknown as of yet. currently on a 16/0.5m broadband that is for the most part fine. Last is a good check! : )